Girls Basketball Schedule

Click here for Scores and Standings

DateLevelTimeOpponentLocation
Tuesday 12/3/19V6:00 pmSt. AnthonyHOME
Thursday 12/5/19V6:00 pmKenosha Christian LifeHOME
Friday 12/6/19V6:00 pmFaith ChristianAWAY
Tuesday 1/7/20V6:00 pmUniversity LakeHOME
Friday 1/10/20V5:00 pmMountain Top ChristianHOME
Tuesday 1/14/20V6:00 pmAcademy of ExcellenceHOME
Friday 1/17/20V6:00 pmSt. AnthonyAWAY
Tuesday 1/21/20V6:00 pmFaith ChristianHOME
Friday 1/31/20V5:00 pmUniversity LakeAWAY
Tuesday 2/4/20V5:00 pmMountain Top ChristianAWAY
Thursday 2/6/20V5:15 pmKenosha Christian LifeAWAY
Monday 2/10/20V6:00 pmAcademy of ExcellenceAWAY